Legacy Member

Laguna Niguel Republican Women Federated

LNRWF’s Legacy Member is recognized as an honored member of our Club who has given time and service in our club and community that continues the Legacy of Conservative Republican Principles.

1st Quarter 2017

Pat Evans & Sandy Rains present the “Legacy Award” to past President Shirley Graham

2nd Quarter 2017

Sandy Rains presents the “Legacy Award” to Laura Williams